0422 993 280

WHEN SERVICE MATTERS, PROFESSIONAL, ON TIME EVERY TIME .


DOUG'S FREIGHT

0422 993 280

COLLECTOR & ENTHUSIAST INTERSTATE TRANSPORT WITH HOME DELIVERY

ADELAIDE . MELBOURNE . BENDIGO . CANBERRA . SYDNEY . NEWCASTLE .TAMWORTH .TOOWOOMBA . BRISBANE . GYMPIE

 

PLEASE NOTE

Dates may change at any time without notice. Please use these dates as a guide only.

TRAVEL SAFE AND HAVE A GREAT DAY

 

IF YOU ARE DRIVING INTERSTATE, PLEASE DRIVE TO SURVIVE AND REST EVERY 2 HOURS FOR 30 MINUTES OUT OF YOUR VEHICLE

THE MOST DANGEROUS TIME TO BE ON INTERSTATE OR COUNTRY ROADS IS BETWEEN 4:30 AM TO 7:00 AM & 3PM TO 5:30PM,THESE ARE HIGH RISK TIME ZONE FOR MICROSLEEPS

Dates may change without notice and are used as a guide only.
Date Loading in…
Mon & Tues 9th & 10t May 22 Adelaide
Mon 30 May 22 Melbourne
Tue 31 May 22 Melbourne -> Bendigo
Wed 01 Jun 22 Canberra
Thu 02 Jun 22 Sydney
Fri 03 Jun 22 Newcastle -> New England Highway towns
Sat 04 Jun 22 Brisbane
Sun 05 Jun 22 Gympie
RETURN LEG
Mon 06 Jun 22 Brisbane
Tue 07 Jun 22 NSW North Coast -> Southbound
Wed 08 Jun 22 Newcastle -> Sydney
Thu 09 Jun 22 Canberra
Fri 10 Jun 22 Southern NSW Regional / Vic Hume Hwy
Sat 11 Jun 22 Geelong / Ballarat
Sun 12 Jun 22 Melbourne
Mon 13 Jun 22 Adelaide
Bookings required two (2) days prior to dates shown.

  • Single item backload, Single item transport, Small move backload, Small move transport, A few items to transport, A few items to backload, Ebay purchase transport, Ebay transport, Ebay purchase backload, Gumtree purchase transport, Gumtree transport, Gumtree purchase transport, Petrol bowser transport, Enamel sign transport, Single item furniture transport, Single item furniture backload, Few items furniture transport, Few items furniture backload, Sydney to Melbourne backload, Melbourne to Sydney backload, Brisbane to Sydney backload, Sydney to Brisbane backload, Brisbane to Melbourne backload, Melbourne to Brisbane backload, Backloading specialists, Backloading professionals, Move stuff, moving boxes, moving a small amount,moving truck, moving van, transport van, 
    1 item to move, a few items to move, Single item interstate removals, single item interstate backload, 1 item movers, 1 item to upload, one item movers near me, one item move, one item move prices, Collectors transport, fragile transport, small move cube, small move removalist, small move interstate, small move cube dimensions, small movers near me, moving one piece of furniture interstate, interstate moving, single item furniture transport, one item removals, furniture movers, furniture removals interstate, furniture delivery interstate, single item furniture movers, ebay interstate furniture removals, courier for furniture delivery, ,

CONTACT US

M: 0422 993 280

Follow Us On Social Media: