0422993280

WHEN SERVICE MATTERS

PROFESIONAL

ON TIME EVERY TIME .

DOUG'S FREIGHT IS AUSTRALIA'S MOST PREFERRED SINGLE ITEM TRANSPORTER


 

DOUG'S FREIGHT

0422 993 280

COLLECTOR & ENTHUSIAST INTERSTATE TRANSPORT WITH HOME DELIVERY

ADELAIDE . MELBOURNE . BENDIGO . CANBERRA . SYDNEY . NEWCASTLE . BRISBANE . GYMPIE . HERVEY BAY . BUNDABERG . GLADSTONE . ROCKHAMPTON . MACKAY . AIRLIE BEACH . AYR . TOWNSVILLE . INGHAM . INNISFAIL . CAIRNS

 

  PLEASE NOTE

Dates may change at any time without notice. Please use these dates as a guide only.

ALL BOOKINGS MUST BE RECEIVED MORE THAN 2 DAYS PRIOR TO PICKUP.

 

Sat 6 July-Rockhampton

Sun 7 July-Brisbane

Mon 8 July-Brisbane

Tue 9 July-NSW Coast

Wed 10 July-Sydney

Thu 11 July-Canberra

Fri 12 July-Melbourne

Sat 13 July-Sturt Hwy

Sun 14 July-Adelaide

Mon 15 July-Adelaide

Tue 16 July-Adelaide

RETURN LEG

Wed 17 July-Sturt Hwy

Thu 18 July-Melbourne

Fri 19 July-Bendigo

Sat 20 July-Canberra

Sun 21 July-Sydney

Mon 22 July-Nth NSW

Tue 23 July-Brisbane

Wed 24 July-Rockhampton

Thu 25 Aug-Townsville

 

CONTACT US

M: 0422 993 280

Follow Us On Social Media: